The Saturday Lucky 15

Saturday 22nd May

RAATEA 1.55 Haydock

ZIP 2.05 York

BATTLEGROUND 3.20 Curragh

DRAGON SYMBOL 3.35 Haydock


York - Friday 14th May (-10.48pts)

CRAZYLAND 1.40 York PLACED 7/2

LOVE IS YOU 2.10 York LOST

PIVOINE 2.40 York PLACED 28/1

SHAWAAMEKH 3.10 York LOST


York - Thursday 13th May (-5.46pts)

COPPER KNIGHT 1.40 York WON 7/1

OUZO 2.40 York LOST

GEAR UP 3.10 York LOST

DEXTER BELLE 3.40 York PLACED 11/2


York - Wednesday 12th May (-30pts)

DUBAI SOUQ 1.40 York 

ROULSTON SCAR 2.10 York

MOLATHAM 2.40 York 

SENITA 3.10 York


Saturday 8th May (-28pts)

COLONIAL DREAMS 1.25 Haydock NR

DIVINELY 2.15 Lingfield

GOLD MAZE 2.30 Ascot

ACQUITTED 3.40 Ascot


Saturday 1st May (-3.80pts)

BELL ROCK 1.50 Newmarket WON 13/2

QUEEN'S SARGENT 2.40 Thirsk LOST

BATTLEGROUND 3.40 Newmarket LOST

GABYNAKO 5.05 Punchestown PLACED 10/1

Sunday 2nd May (-21.50pts)

ALLRIGHT SUNSHINE 2.40 Hamilton LOST

QUEEN POWER 3.00 Newmarket PLACED 2/1

SAFFRON BEACH 3.40 Newmarket PLACED 9/1

THUNDER OF NIAGARA 5.20 Newmarket LOST


Saturday 24th April (+5.92)

ON TO VICTORY 1.55 Sandown PLACED 4/1

POTTERMAN 3.40 Sandown WON 12/1

NOT THAT FUISSE 4.50 Sandown LOST

HAAFAPIECE 5.25 Sandown LOST


Sunday 18th April (+49.44pts)

ONE MORE FLEURIE 1.50 Ayr WON 12/1

MILKWOOD 2.25 Ayr WON 3/1

NATIONAL LEAGUE 3.20 Newb

AYE RIGHT 3.35 Ayr


Saturday 10th April (-27.40pts)

TEA CLIPPER 1.45 Aintree PLACED 8/1 

PAISLEY PARK 3.35 Aintree 4/1 

HOLD THE NOTE 4.15 Aintree 14/1 

CLOTH CAP 5.15 Aintree 11/2


Saturday 3rd April (-23pts)

STONE SOLDIER 1.50 Musselburgh 3/1   LOST

DEBECE 2.40 Haydock 7/2 NR 

INDIANAPOLIS 3.35 Musselburgh 10/1 LOST-

COLONIAL DREAMS 3.15 Haydock 15/2 2ND-